2019
WORLD ROWING
CHAMPIONSHIPS
25.08. - 01.09. - LINZ/OTTENSHEIM, AUT

Average Weather Conditions in Linz-Ottensheim

Mean Values: 17 August – 06 September 2012-2016
Time Wind Speed (m/s) Wind Direction (°) Temperature (°C) Rel. Humidity (%)
6 am – 7 am 1.6 185 15.5 88
7 am – 8 am 2.1 177 16.6 82
8 am – 9 am 2.4 169 17.8 77
9 am – 10 am 2.6 173 19 71
10 am – 11 am 2.7 183 20 67
11 am – 12 am 2.7 190 20.8 63
12 am – 1 pm 2.9 192 21.6 60
1 pm – 2 pm 3 198 22.1 58
2 pm – 3 pm 3.1 202 22.4 57
3 pm – 4 pm 3 198 22.5 56
4 pm – 5 pm 2.9 201 22.1 57
5 pm – 6 pm 2.5 197 21.3 61
6 pm – 7 pm 2 194 19.9 67
7 pm – 8 pm 2 187 18.5 74

 

Sunrise & Sunset Times: 21 August – 01 September 2019
Date Sunrise Time Sunset Time Length of Day (h)
Wed, 21 August 06:05 am 08:07 pm 13:59
Thu, 22 August 06:07 am 08:05 pm 13:56
Fri, 23 August 06:08 am 08:03 pm 13:53
Sat, 24 August 06:09 am 08:01 pm 13:49
Sun, 25 August 06:11 am 07:57 pm 13:46
Mon, 26 August 06:12 am 07:55 pm 13:43
Tue, 27 August 06:13 am 07:54 pm 13:40
Wed, 28 August 06:15 am 07:52 pm 13:36
Thu, 29 August 06:16 am 07:50 pm 13:33
Fri, 30 August 06:18 am 07:48 pm 13:29
Sat, 31 August 06:19 am 07:46 pm 13:26
Sun, 01 September 06:20 am 07:44 pm 13:23